Monday, July 20, 2015

LSAG Officers

To contact us:

2014-2015 Former Board will complete convention business by the end of July.  For questions during this time, please contact the following:

Former President Sue Syvertson  /  281 642 4614
2nd VP:  LSAG Convention Show Chair / Database Mrg. Julia Koutroulis  /  832 876 5176

Former 3rd VP:  New League Memberships & Newsletter Editor Alice Van Farowe

Former Treasurer BJ Want  /  713 688 3489

Send Convention 2015 Receipts & Reimbursement Forms to:
BJ Want, Treasurer
2811 Helberg Road #4
Houston, TX 77092-7847

Questions: Call 713 688 3489

New Board for 2015-2016 will have contact info posted by August 1st; in the meantime, contact the current president at .

President Alice Van Farowe
1st VP & Parliamentarian Patricia Blaikie
2nd VP & LSAG Convention Show Chair / Database Mgr. Julia Koutroulis
3rd VP & New League Membership Chair Golda Rader
Treasurer George Blaikie
Secretary Michelle Bauer
Social Media Coordinator Vickie Nash